Vladw – Paper Tigers EP [PRRUKBLK043]

Vladw - Paper Tigers EP [PRRUKBLK043]

Artist: Vladw
Title: Paper Tigers EP
Genre: Techno
Label: Planet Rhythm
Release Date: 2019-11-18
Quality: 320 kbps

1. Vladw – If young people fail, everything will fail (Robert S (PT) Remix) (5:17)
2. Vladw – The inevitable must be faced (Original Mix) (5:05)
3. Vladw – If I step back, kill me (Original Mix) (5:36)
4. Vladw – They All Look like Paper Tigers (Original Mix) (5:36)
5. Vladw – My ideas is in the air, and there’s no stopping there (Original Mix) (5:35)

Premium download (FTP + WEB ACCESS)